Shop Now | Retail Finder | Frequently Asked Questions | Product Warranty 

Doc Johnson Nominated for 5 XBIZ EXEC Awards

Doc Johnson Nominated for 5 XBIZ EXEC Awards

Doc Johnson is very proud to announce that it has been nominated for 5 XBIZ Exec Awards.

According to XBIZ, the annual XBIZ Exec Awards honor the best of the best from the adult business community, celebrating outstanding career achievement across a wide variety of prominent industry roles. Nominees are selected based on a range of success factors including business acumen, community standing and overall leadership.

Doc Johnson's many nominations are the following:

Chad Braverman - Progressive Leadership Award
Scott Watkins - Senior Leadership Award
Thao Dipolito - Marketing Exec of the Year
Kristen Denton - Pleasure Product Account Exec of the Year
Gabe Segura - Brand Ambassador of the Year

"This industry is comprised of so many incredible individuals and companies, that for Doc Johnson to be recognized on this scale is a huge honor," said Scott Watkins, VP of Sales and Marketing. "I'm so proud of helping cultivate an environment that allows my colleagues to thrive and stand out among such a remarkable industry."

Industry members can vote for Doc Johnson, at through November 25, 2020. The award winners will be announced in January.

About DOC JOHNSON: The iconic American pleasure products brand established in 1976. Doc Johnson has developed and released some of the most groundbreaking products on the market, including the Rabbit and the Pocket Rocket - and the company continues to raise the bar with award-winning innovations like the TRYST Multi Erogenous Silicone Massager and the OptiMALE Rechargeable Vibrating C-Ring. Today, not only does Doc Johnson manufacture over 75% of their products in America, but they also produce many of the highest-quality, most well-designed products on the market. While other companies continue to take their production overseas, Doc Johnson has only dug its roots deeper as an American manufacturer in California, and an innovative leader in the pleasure products industry.